49ers Sign 16 Players to the Practice Squad

The San Francisco 49ers today announced they have signed the following 16 players to the team’s practice squad:

Pos.          Name                                          

WR           River Cracraft

S               Johnathan Cyprien

DL             Darrion Daniels

OL             Hroniss Grasu

TE             Chase Harrell

CB            Tim Harris Jr.

RB            JaMycal Hasty

FB             Josh Hokit

WR           Jauan Jennings

CB            Dontae Johnson

DL             Dion Jordan

S               Jared Mayden

OL             Dakoda Shepley

OL             William Sweet

LB             Joe Walker

WR           Kevin White